Character Cave

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Hey there, gorgeous. Come here often?;D

Kokoa
    Kokoa
    Admin Assistant Λ

Hey there, gorgeous. Come here often?;D Empty Hey there, gorgeous. Come here often?;D

Post  Kokoa Sat Jul 27, 2013 10:10 pm

Hoy the ship. Arghh..I'm KatyClaw3/Kokoa/BreezeTail.Some may know me, some may not.

I love big introductions, I'm an open book so,
    ---
    My name is Brianna, but only close friends can call me Bri.
    Only, Alex/rodent is aloud to call me Brinana.
    I'm 4"9 and I weigh around one hundred pounds. Short and chubby(Not afraid to admit it).
    I'm 15 and I'm a Freshman at High School.
    Single, not the biggest fan on relationships.
    My birthday is April 13th, 1998
    My two best friends who's always been there for me is Maddie(Frankie)and Ellie(Allin)
    My special wives are Alter, and Snow/RizaHawkeye <:
    I love these four girls, mess with me, and I'll mess your face up.
    Though that doesn't mean I don't love my other friends, you're all special/unique to me. I will defend them in anyway!
    I'm a big supporter of friends, if I know you and you're a friend and you're an AA/Admin on a site. Tell me! And I'll go and support you!
    I live in the US, the southern Arkansas.
    I like alot of music, if you want to know my favorite bands, feel free to ask me.
    I'm nice 99.9% of the time.
    I write tons and tons of stories, if you want to read them, ask c:.

I'm absolutely obsessed with Johnny Depp, Fun.,Tom Cruise and Robert Downey Jr.
    So don't be surprised if I talk about them or squeal over pictures. If I ever met them, I would be like;

Hey there, gorgeous. Come here often?;D 10ndfs0